Album Info

October 31, 2006
Sbme Special Mkts.
Gospel, Contemporary Christian, CCM, Gospel, Inspirational

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Clearer Vision
  2. Forever Eyes
  3. The Warrior Is a Child
  4. We Will Glorify
  5. I Commit My Love to You
  6. Do I Trust You
  7. Keepin' My Eyes on You
  8. Lookin' Up
  9. Praise Him
  10. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms