Album Info

RELEASE
1987
LABEL
MCA
GENRES
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Contemporary Country

Album Review

Recorded as McEntire went through the process of divorce from first husband Charlie Battles, it's understandably heavy on songs about breakups and the uncertainty of the future, "The Stairs" -- about domestic violence -- is particularly moving. Despite her personal pain, she still holds out hope in "Love Will Find Its Way to You."
Tom Roland, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Last One to Knowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-last-one-to-know/id19826536?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. The Girl Who Has Everythinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-girl-who-has-everything/id19826536?i=19826550&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Just Across the Rio Grandehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-across-the-rio-grande/id19826536?i=19826553&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. I Don't Want to Mention Any Nameshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-dont-want-to-mention-any/id19826536?i=19826556&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Someone Elsehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someone-else/id19826536?i=19826564&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. What You Gonna Do About Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-you-gonna-do-about-me/id19826536?i=19826571&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. I Don't Want to Be Alonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-dont-want-to-be-alone/id19826536?i=19826574&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. The Stairshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-stairs/id19826536?i=19826577&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Love Will Find Its Way to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-will-find-its-way-to-you/id19826536?i=19826580&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. I've Still Got the Love We Madehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-still-got-the-love-we-made/id19826536?i=19826588&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album