Album Info

RELEASE
1982
LABEL
Mercury
GENRES
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'd Say Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/id-say-you/id398412771?i=398412839&uo=5
  2. Everything I'll Ever Ownhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/everything-ill-ever-own/id398412771?i=398412920&uo=5
  3. What Do You Know About Heartache?http://itunes.apple.com/album/what-do-you-know-about-heartache/id398412771?i=398412990&uo=5
  4. Out of the Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/out-of-the-blue/id398412771?i=398412996&uo=5
  5. Over, Under and Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/over-under-and-around/id398412771?i=398412999&uo=5
  6. I'm Not That Lonely Yethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-not-that-lonely-yet/id398412771?i=398413002&uo=5
  7. Whoever's Watchin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/whoevers-watchin/id398412771?i=398413003&uo=5
  8. Old Man River (I've Come to Talk Again)http://itunes.apple.com/album/old-man-river-ive-come-to/id398412771?i=398413040&uo=5
  9. You're the First Time I've Thought About Leavinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-first-time-ive-thought/id398412771?i=398413108&uo=5
  10. Can't Even Get the Blues No Morehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cant-even-get-the-blues-no-more/id398412771?i=398413206&uo=5
purchase full album