Album Info

September 25, 2006
EMI Music Distribution

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
  2. Only Love Can Break a Heart
  3. If I Didn't Have a Dime
  4. Half Heaven, Half Heartache
  5. It Hurst to Be in Love
  6. Backstage
  7. Twenty-Four Hours from Tulsa
  8. (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
  9. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
  10. Mecca
  11. That Girl Belongs to Yesterday
  12. Last Chance to Turn Around
  13. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
  14. True Love Never Runs Smooth
  15. I'm Gonna Be Strong
  16. I Must Be Seeing Things
  17. Princess in Rags
  18. Town Without Pity
  19. Every Breath I Take
  20. Who Needs It
  21. The Boss's Daughter
  22. (In The) Cold Light of Day
  23. Marianne
  24. Hawaii
  25. Yesterday's Hero
  26. Cornflower Blue
  27. She's a Heartbreaker
  28. Billy You're My Friend
  29. Nobody Needs Your Love
  30. Just One Smile
  31. Maria Elena
  32. Somewhere in the Country
  33. Shady Lady
  34. A Street Called Hope
  35. Hello Mary Lou
  36. Yours Until Tomorrow
  37. Lips Are Redder on You
  38. Animal Crackers (In Cellophane Boxes)
  39. Laying Games of Love
  40. I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night
  41. Mockin' Bird Hill
  42. Louisiana Man
  43. King and Queen
  44. Baby Ain't That Fine
  45. Innamorato (In Love Again)
  46. Nessuno Mi Puo' Guidicare
  47. A Porche Ore Da Te (Twenty-Four Hours from Tulsa)
  48. Saro Forte (I'm Gonna Be Strong)
  49. Citta Spietata (Town Without Pity)
  50. Con Te Verso l'Amore (Last Chance to Turn Around)