Album Info

One Way Records
Country, Progressive Country, Outlaw Country, Singer/Songwriter, Traditional Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Same Old Song
  2. Broken Freedom Song
  3. Shandy (The Perfect Disguise)
  4. Star-Spangled Bummer (Whores Die Hard)
  5. Lights of Magdala
  6. I May Smoke Too Much
  7. One for the Money
  8. Late Again (Gettin' over You)
  9. Stairway to the Bottom
  10. Rescue Mission
  11. Smile at Me Again
  12. Rock and Roll Time
purchase full album