Album Info

March 26, 2000
See For Miles Records
Pop/Rock, British Invasion, Early Pop/Rock, AM Pop, Merseybeat

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Do the Freddie
  2. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  3. A Windmill in Old Amsterdam
  4. I'm Telling You Now
  5. Feel So Blue
  6. Money (That's What I Want)
  7. Kansas City
  8. I'm a Hog for You, Baby
  9. I Just Don't Understand
  10. I Love You Baby
  11. Don't Make Me Cry
  12. You Were Made for Me
  13. Sally Ann
  14. Just for You
  15. Silly Girl
  16. Little Bitty Pretty One
  17. Over You
  18. She Belongs to You
  19. A Love Like You
  20. Come Back When You're Ready
  21. Short Shorts
  22. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody