Album Info

September 06, 2004
Pure Records
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, British Folk-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Crazy City
  2. Moongirl
  3. Rock 'N' Roll Star
  4. Friend of Mine
  5. Berlin [Single Version]
  6. The Song (They Love to Sing)
  7. Life Is for Living
  8. Ring of Changes [Single Version]
  9. Victims of Circumstance [Single Version]
  10. Kiev
  11. Halfway to Freedom
  12. Cold War
  13. Back in the Game
  14. That Was Then...This Is Now
  15. Berlin [Unplugged Version]
  16. Liebe Fürs Leben