Album Info

October 17, 2006
Thrive/Thrive Dance/Bad M.F./Behi
Electronica, House, Club/Dance

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. BTD Live Intro
  2. Sex Fiend/Some Kinda Freak
  3. Mouseville Theme
  4. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit
  5. It's Here It's Now (The World Can't Do You No Harm)/This Is House ...
  6. Club Therapy
  7. The Rub (I Never Rock) [Original Mix]
  8. Just Like I Want
  9. Nothing Is for Real [Mark Knight Remix]
  10. Time for Love /All Night with You [Bad Boy Bill Remix][Version]
  11. Too Good
  12. Someday [Dub]
  13. Say U Will /Bad Habits [Acappella][Mix]
  14. Deep Inside These Walls/Bad Boy Rockin
  15. Son of Mongo/Scream
  16. Rock the Choice /B Like Me [Sebastian Ingrosso Remix][Version]
  17. Erotic Discourse/F.U.N.K. (Lock Groove)
  18. End of Chicago [JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Remix]
  19. Teasing Mr. Charlie/House Ain't Givin Up
  20. A Bit Patchy [Eric Prydz Remix]
  21. Bonus Material [DVD][*]