Album Info

October 10, 2006
Prism Leisure
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, British Psychedelia, British Blues, Psychedelic, British Invasion, Rock & Roll, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Heart Full of Soul [Original 7" Single Mix]
  2. Steeled Blues [Original 7" Single Mix]
  3. Evil Hearted You [Original 7" Single Mix]
  4. Still I'm Sad [Original 7" Single Mix]
  5. Shapes of Things [Original 7" Single Mix]
  6. You're a Better Man Than I [Original 7" Single Mix]
  7. The Train Kept a Rollin' [From Blow Up]
  8. Jeff's Blues
  9. What Do You Want [Instrumental]
  10. Boom Boom
  11. Talkin' Bout You
  12. I Ain't Done No Wrong
  13. You Can't Judge Book by Its Cover
  14. Who Do You Love [Live]