Album Info

September 19, 2006
Dualtone Music
Country, Country-Folk, Alt-Country, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Walkin' Man
  2. Magdalene
  3. Tornado Time in Texas
  4. Funny Bone
  5. Exposé
  6. Out in the Parkin' Lot
  7. No Lonesome Tune
  8. Cinco de Mayo in Memphis
  9. Analog Girl
  10. Worry B Gone
  11. Diamond Joe
purchase full album