Album Info

August 23, 2005
Pop/Rock, British Invasion, Mod

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. MacArthur Park
  3. High in the Sky
  4. Baby, Do the Philly Dog
  5. Farewell to the Real Magnificent Seven
  6. Get Back
  7. Hey, Hey Girl
  8. Lady Riga
  9. When We Make Love
  10. Welcome to the Club
  11. So Fine
  12. Shake a Tail Feather
  13. Scream and Scream Again
  14. Recess
  15. Penny Lane
purchase full album