Album Info

August 30, 2005
Gospel, CCM, Inspirational, Gospel, Contemporary Christian

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lifted Higher
  2. He Is Exalted
  3. Hosanna
  4. All Things (Introduction)
  5. All Things Work Together
  6. God Is in Control
  7. Messiah
  8. "Let Your Kingdom Come" Prayer
  9. We All Bow Down
  10. Days of Elijah
  11. Enter In
  12. You Are Holy
  13. We Have Seen Your Glory (John I)
  14. Hold Me Close
purchase full album