Album Info

February 08, 2005
Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Psychedelic Pop, Mod, British Invasion, British Psychedelia

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. (If Paradise Is) Half as Nice
  2. Bend Me, Shape Me
  3. Hello Suzie
  4. Sanitation
  5. Proud Mary
  6. You're My Girl (I Don't Want to Discuss It)
  7. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  8. The Weight
  9. (Our Love) Is in the Pocket
  10. Gin House Blues
  11. At Last I Found Someone to Love
  12. Evil Man's Gonna Win
  13. Natural Sinner
  14. Mr. Nonchalant
  15. Long Chocolate Limousine
  16. Introduction
  17. MacArthur Park
  18. High in the Sky
  19. Baby, Do the Philly Dog
  20. Farewell to the Real Magnificent Seven
  21. Get Back
  22. Hey, Hey Girl
  23. Lady Riga
  24. When We Make Love
  25. Welcome to the Club
  26. So Fine
  27. Shake a Tail Feather
  28. Scream and Scream Again
  29. Recess
  30. Penny Lane