Album Info

October 12, 2004
BMG International
Rhythm & Blues, Adult Contemporary, Dance-Pop, Urban, Club/Dance

Album Review

A BMG Argentina release from 2004, this volume in the Artist Collection series (featuring animated artwork on the cover) is a 14-track compilation that covers Whitney Houston's career from her 1985 Arista debut through 1998's My Love Is Your Love. It provides a decent, if non-definitive, overview of the era. The sequencing is chronological and features a major portion of the singer's biggest hits, including "Saving All My Love for You," "The Greatest Love of All," "I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)," "I'm Your Baby Tonight," and "It's Not Right But It's Okay." Some significant hits, such as "So Emotional," are missing.
Andy Kellman, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Saving All My Love for You
  2. Someone for Me
  3. You Give Good Love
  4. Greatest Love of All
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  6. I Was Made to Love Him
  7. Where You Are
  8. You're Still My Man
  9. For the Love of You
  10. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  11. Miracle
  12. Whatchulookinat [P. Diddy Remix]
  13. Hold Me
  14. It's Not Right But It's Okay