Album Info

July 22, 2003
Big3 Records
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Power Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Scent of a Woman
  2. Too Much
  3. Special One
  4. Pop Drone
  5. My Obsession
  6. Words
  7. Sorry Boy
  8. Best Friend
  9. If I Could
  10. Low Life in High Heels
  11. Hummer
purchase full album