Album Info

Pop/Rock, AM Pop, Rock & Roll

Album Review

A well-devised collection that pales in sound and content next to its Australian competitor.
Bruce Eder, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Sorry
  2. She's So Fine
  3. It's So Easy
  4. Woman (Make You Feel Alright)
  5. Friday on My Mind
  6. Pretty Girl
  7. Made My Bed, Now I'm Gonna Lie in It
  8. Fancy Seeing You Here
  9. Gonna Have a Good Time
  10. Hello, How Are You?
  11. Falling off the Edge of the World
  12. Bring Me a Little Lovin'
  13. St. Louis
purchase full album