Album Info

Country, Contemporary Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country

Album Review

Behind the Scene [1990] was Reba McEntire's last album for Mercury, featuring strong songs like "Love Isn't Love ('Til You Give It Away)," "Nickel Dreams," and her own "Reasons."
Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Love Isn't Love ('Til You Give It Away)
  2. Is It Really Love?
  3. Reasons
  4. Nickel Dreams
  5. One Good Reason
  6. You Really Better Love Me After This
  7. There Ain't No Future in This
  8. Why Do We Want (What We Know We Can't Have)
  9. I Sacrificed More Than You'll Ever Lose
  10. Pins and Needles
purchase full album