Album Info

RELEASE
December 25, 1999
LABEL
Juke Box Lil (Import)
GENRES
Jazz, Jump Blues, Swing, Regional Blues, New York Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Are You Readyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/are-you-ready/id678950507?i=678950899&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Darlin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/darlin/id678950507?i=678951204&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Shorty's Got to Gohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shortys-got-to-go/id678950507?i=678951367&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Baby, You've Been Eronghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/baby-youve-been-erong/id678950507?i=678951376&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. More, More, Morehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/more-more-more/id678950507?i=678951397&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Fare-Thee-Well Deacon Joneshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fare-thee-well-deacon-jones/id678950507?i=678951411&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. I Know How to Do Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-know-how-to-do-it/id678950507?i=678951520&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Somedayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someday/id678950507?i=678951705&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Chew Tobacco Raghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chew-tobacco-rag/id678950507?i=678951750&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. The Jumpin' Jackhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-jumpin-jack/id678950507?i=678951755&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I Love You, I Love You, I Dohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-love-you-i-love-you-i-do/id678950507?i=678951760&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. The Grape Vinehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-grape-vine/id678950507?i=678951865&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Lord Knows I Triedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lord-knows-i-tried/id678950507?i=678951868&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Clap Your Handshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/clap-your-hands/id678950507?i=678951872&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Backslider's Ballhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/backsliders-ball/id678950507?i=678951973&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Who Said Shorty Wasn't Coming Backhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/who-said-shorty-wasnt-coming/id678950507?i=678951975&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album