Album Info

December 25, 1999
Juke Box Lil
Jazz, Jump Blues, Swing, Regional Blues, New York Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Darlin'
  3. Shorty's Got to Go
  4. Baby, You've Been Erong
  5. More, More, More
  6. Fare-Thee-Well Deacon Jones
  7. I Know How to Do It
  8. Someday
  9. Chew Tobacco Rag
  10. The Jumpin' Jack
  11. I Love You, I Love You, I Do
  12. The Grape Vine
  13. Lord Knows I Tried
  14. Clap Your Hands
  15. Backslider's Ball
  16. Who Said Shorty Wasn't Coming Back
purchase full album