Album Info

Folk, Traditional Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Bailiff's Daughter
  2. Lass of the Low Countrie
  3. The Derby Ram
  4. My Young Love Said to Me
  5. The Dear Companion
  6. Lady's Policy
  7. All My Trials
  8. Lilliburlero
  9. Down By the Seashore
  10. George Collins
  11. Naomi Wise
  12. Waly, Waly
  13. The Cherry-Tree Carol
  14. Great Selchie of Shule Skerry
purchase full album