Album Info

September 24, 2002
Capitol Nashville
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. She's Taken a Shine
  2. You and Only You
  3. I Think About It All the Time
  4. Kiss Me in the Car
  5. Destiny
  6. Ninety Miles an Hour
  7. Every Time My Heart Calls Your Name
  8. Faithfully
  9. What's in It for Me
  10. I Never Lost You