Album Info

Chrysalis Records
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock

Album Review

Anderson's mix of folk and rock works best in Jethro Tull's group setting, although one is hard-put to distinguish this album from parts of Tull's two-decade output.
Bruce Eder, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Fly by Night
  2. Made in England
  3. Walk into Light
  4. Trains
  5. End Game
  6. Black and White Television
  7. Toad in the Hole
  8. Looking for Eden
  9. User-Friendly
  10. Different Germany
purchase full album