Album Info

Diablo (UK)
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Northern Soul, Chicago Soul, Pop-Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Someone Else's Arms
  2. After You
  3. Is It Me?
  4. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  5. What's It Gonna Be
  6. More
  7. He's Just a Little Guy
  8. More Today Than Yesterday
  9. Spinning Wheel
  10. More Ways Than One
  11. You've Been in Love Too Long
  12. I Did It
  13. I Can't Do My Thing
  14. I'm Living With a Memory
  15. Make the Man Love You
  16. I'll Bake Me a Man
  17. I Call It Trouble
  18. Lady, Lady, Lady
  19. Portrait of a Broken Heart
  20. Stop, Look and Listen (To Your Heart)
  21. It's a Groovy Idea