Album Info

Pamplin Music
Pop/Rock, Country-Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Hallel
  2. In My Father's House
  3. Peace That Passes All Understanding
  4. Wake Up My Soul
  5. We Have Come to Worship You
  6. The Love I Now Possess
  7. Give Thanks to the Lord
  8. I Will Bless the Name of the Lord
  9. Man of Many Sorrows
  10. Sen Me Lord
purchase full album