Album Info

RELEASE
December 12, 2000
LABEL
A-Zap Records
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Noise-Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Hard Rock, Noise, Industrial

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Free the Beehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/free-the-bee/id23146046?i=23146031&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Flash Cube or Eyeballhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/flash-cube-or-eyeball/id23146046?i=23146043&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Lost in Mirrorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lost-in-mirror/id23146046?i=23146022&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. First Contact to Planet Qhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/first-contact-to-planet-q/id23146046?i=23146019&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Warp, Back Spinhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/warp-back-spin/id23146046?i=23146029&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Third Attackhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/third-attack/id23146046?i=23146026&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Cub, Not Cubehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cub-not-cube/id23146046?i=23146024&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Flip and Hithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/flip-and-hit/id23146046?i=23146036&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Bright Splat (Red Point, Black Dot)http://itunes.apple.com/album/bright-splat-red-point-black/id23146046?i=23146034&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Skit Closed, Windy...http://itunes.apple.com/album/skit-closed-windy/id23146046?i=23146041&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Moon Flavorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/moon-flavor/id23146046?i=23146038&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album