Album Info

December 12, 2000
A-Zap Records
Pop/Rock, Noise-Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Hard Rock, Noise, Industrial

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Free the Bee
  2. Flash Cube or Eyeball
  3. Lost in Mirror
  4. First Contact to Planet Q
  5. Warp, Back Spin
  6. Third Attack
  7. Cub, Not Cube
  8. Flip and Hit
  9. Bright Splat (Red Point, Black Dot)
  10. Skit Closed, Windy...
  11. Moon Flavor
purchase full album