Album Info

January 01, 2001
Sony Music Distribution
Country, Country-Pop, Soft Rock, Contemporary Country, Urban Cowboy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Give Me One More Chance
  2. Sunday in the South
  3. I Don't Want to Be a Memory
  4. Next to You, Next to Me
  5. She's a Miracle
  6. Two Dozen Roses
  7. Woke up in Love
  8. Ghost in the House
  9. It'll Be Me
  10. I Got You