Album Info

March 28, 2000
Calamari Records
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Arena Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Two Tickets to Paradise
  2. Baby Hold On
  3. Shakin'
  4. I Wanna Go Back
  5. Wanna Be a Rock & Roll Star
  6. Everybody Rock 'N' Roll This Place
  7. Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby
  8. Where's the Party?
  9. She Takes My Breath Away
  10. Something to Believe In