Album Info

RELEASE
December 14, 1999
LABEL
EMI Music Distribution
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Merseybeat, British Invasion, AM Pop, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/if-you-gotta-make-fool-somebody/id695478168?i=695478246&uo=5
  2. Some Other Guy (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/some-other-guy-mono/id695478168?i=695478290&uo=5
  3. Somebody Else's Girl (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/somebody-elses-girl-mono/id695478168?i=695478295&uo=5
  4. Yes I Do (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/yes-i-do-mono/id695478168?i=695478490&uo=5
  5. Zip a Dee Doo Dah (Song of the South) [Mono]http://itunes.apple.com/album/zip-dee-doo-dah-song-south/id695478168?i=695478579&uo=5
  6. Drink This Up It'll Make You Sleep (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/drink-this-up-itll-make-you/id695478168?i=695478586&uo=5
  7. I Understand (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-understand-mono/id695478168?i=695478588&uo=5
  8. Sally Anne (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/sally-anne-mono/id695478168?i=695478673&uo=5
  9. I'm a Hog For You (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/im-a-hog-for-you-mono/id695478168?i=695478677&uo=5
  10. The Wedding (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-wedding-mono/id695478168?i=695478711&uo=5
  11. Money (That's What I Want) [Mono]http://itunes.apple.com/album/money-thats-what-i-want-mono/id695478168?i=695478713&uo=5
  12. Crying (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/crying-mono/id695478168?i=695478716&uo=5
  13. He Got What He Wanted (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/he-got-what-he-wanted-mono/id695478168?i=695478719&uo=5
  14. Kansas City (Mono)http://itunes.apple.com/album/kansas-city-mono/id695478168?i=695478720&uo=5
  15. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/if-you-gotta-make-fool-somebody/id695478168?i=695478722&uo=5
  16. Some Other Guy (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/some-other-guy-stereo/id695478168?i=695478723&uo=5
  17. Somebody Else's Girl (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/somebody-elses-girl-stereo/id695478168?i=695478725&uo=5
  18. Yes I Do (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/yes-i-do-stereo/id695478168?i=695478726&uo=5
  19. Zip a Dee Doo Dah (Song of the South) [Stereo]http://itunes.apple.com/album/zip-dee-doo-dah-song-south/id695478168?i=695478727&uo=5
  20. Some Other Guy (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/some-other-guy-stereo/id695478168?i=695478869&uo=5
  21. I Understand (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-understand-stereo/id695478168?i=695478873&uo=5
  22. Sally Anne (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/sally-anne-stereo/id695478168?i=695478875&uo=5
  23. I'm a Hog For You (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/im-a-hog-for-you-stereo/id695478168?i=695478883&uo=5
  24. The Wedding (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-wedding-stereo/id695478168?i=695478886&uo=5
  25. Money (That's What I Want) [Stereo]http://itunes.apple.com/album/money-thats-what-i-want-stereo/id695478168?i=695478910&uo=5
  26. Crying (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/crying-stereo/id695478168?i=695478914&uo=5
  27. He Got What He Wanted (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/he-got-what-he-wanted-stereo/id695478168?i=695478916&uo=5
  28. Kansas City (Stereo)http://itunes.apple.com/album/kansas-city-stereo/id695478168?i=695478919&uo=5
purchase full album