Album Info

RELEASE
November 23, 1999
LABEL
MCA Nashville
GENRES
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Contemporary Country, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. We're So Good Togetherhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/were-so-good-together/id329921?i=329919&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. 'Til I Said It to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/til-i-said-it-to-you/id329921?i=329896&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. I'll Behttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-be/id329921?i=329898&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. What Do You Sayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-do-you-say/id329921?i=329900&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Roseshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/roses/id329921?i=329902&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. I'm Not Your Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-not-your-girl/id329921?i=329904&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. She Wasn't Good Enough for Himhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/she-wasnt-good-enough-for-him/id329921?i=329906&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Nobody Dies From a Broken Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nobody-dies-from-broken-heart/id329921?i=329908&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Back Before the Warhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/back-before-the-war/id329921?i=329910&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. When You're Not Trying Tohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-youre-not-trying-to/id329921?i=329912&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Where You End and I Beginhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/where-you-end-and-i-begin/id329921?i=329914&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. We're All Alone [Duet with Josey Y Durval]http://itunes.apple.com/album/were-all-alone-duet-josey/id329921?i=329916&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album