Album Info

August 25, 1998
Rhythm & Blues, Urban

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'm in Love
  2. My Girl
  3. Sweet Surrender
  4. (You're A) Good Girl
  5. (Can't Take Half) All of You
  6. Wanna Make Love (All Night Long)
  7. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  8. That Guy (Could of Been Me)
  9. Holding On
  10. Am I to Blame
  11. Sexy Girl
  12. That's How Love Can Go
  13. Downtown
  14. I've Been Loving You Too Long