Album Info

May 11, 1999
Rudy Records
Jazz, Jazz Instrument, Trombone Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sneakers for Jimmy
  2. SeƱor Blues
  3. C Jam Blues
  4. All Blues
  5. Mood Indigo
  6. Blue for JB
  7. Creole Love Call
  8. Hamp's New Blues
  9. March for the Messengers
  10. Macedonia
  11. Walking With Shirley
purchase full album