Album Info

GMM Records
Pop/Rock, Punk Revival, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'll Rise Up
  2. I Don't Give a Shit
  3. Pride
  4. The Way It Used to Be
  5. Cross to Bear (Walk Proud, Stand Tall)
  6. Get out of My Way
  7. I'll Go Back
  8. Nobody's Hero, Nobody's Fool
  9. Always Be There
  10. Regrets
  11. On My Own
  12. What's Wrong
  13. The River
  14. White Slum
  15. Bad Moon Rising