Album Info

August 25, 1998
Def Jam
Rap, Gangsta Rap, Hardcore Rap, West Coast Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Outro (Skit)
  2. Nobody on Dry Land
  3. How Angry
  4. What'cha Gonna Do?
  5. Easy to Get In
  6. What'cha Gonna Do? [Remix]
  7. Nitty Gritty
  8. I'm Deadly
  9. On the Way to 47 Block (Skit)
  10. Gettin' Loop Loop (Skit)
  11. Lovely
  12. Bumpin' Bullet Loco
  13. Love Don't Love
  14. Finna Shit on 'Em
  15. Hustle Into My Genes
  16. End of the World
  17. J.A.Y.O.-Justice Against Y'all Oppressors
  18. Outro (Skit)
purchase full album