Album Info

RELEASE
June 02, 1998
LABEL
Awol Records
GENRES
Rap, Gangsta Rap, Hardcore Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Major Figgashttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/million-words-million-dollars/id714963678?uo=5
  2. Too Much on Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/too-much-on-it/id74366739?i=74366073&uo=5
  3. You Created Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-created-me/id74366739?i=74366093&uo=5
  4. Strictly Businesshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/strictly-business/id74366739?i=74366137&uo=5
  5. Cheddar Chasin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/cheddar-chasin/id74366739?i=74366191&uo=5
  6. Wicced Intentionshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wicced-intentions/id74366739?i=74366263&uo=5
  7. 12:00http://itunes.apple.com/album/12-00/id74366739?i=74366339&uo=5
  8. Bacc to Bacchttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bacc-to-bacc/id74366739?i=74366348&uo=5
  9. A Million Words, a Million Dollarshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-million-words-million-dollars/id74366739?i=74366355&uo=5
  10. Gangsta's Make da World Go Roundhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/million-words-million-dollars/id714963678?uo=5
  11. Dangeroushttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dangerous/id74366739?i=74366393&uo=5
  12. Can You Hang?http://itunes.apple.com/album/can-you-hang/id74366739?i=74366450&uo=5
  13. Pay Style Flowshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pay-style-flows/id74366739?i=74366498&uo=5
  14. Creepin' Wit' My Mask Onhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/million-words-million-dollars/id714963678?uo=5
  15. True to da Gamehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/true-to-da-game/id74366739?i=74366605&uo=5
  16. We Hit 'Em Uphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/we-hit-em-up/id74366739?i=74366652&uo=5
purchase full album