Album Info

JVC Compact Discs
Pop/Rock, British Invasion, Psychedelic, Psychedelic Pop, Mod, British Psychedelia

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction: MacArthur Park
  2. Baby Do the Philly Dog
  3. You're My Girl (I Don't Want to Discuss It)
  4. Shake a Tail Feather
  5. So Fine
  6. Our Love Is in the Pocket
  7. Penny Lane
  8. High in the Sky
  9. Gin House
  10. Bend Me, Shape Me
  11. (If Paradise Is) Half as Nice
purchase full album