Album Info

April 10, 1992
Eclectic Records
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Psychedelic, British Folk-Rock, Folk-Rock, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Life You Lead
  2. Lady Macbeth
  3. Cheap the Bullet
  4. Welcome to the Show
  5. John Lennon's Guitar
  6. Halfway to Freedom
  7. African Nights
  8. Psychedelic Child
  9. Where Do We Go
  10. If Love Is King
  11. Origin Earth
  12. Shadows on the Sky