Album Info

RELEASE
April 08, 1997
LABEL
Platinum Entertainment
GENRES
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Leave One Bridge Standinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/leave-one-bridge-standing/id343691999?i=343692009&uo=5
  2. Don't Break the Wingshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-break-the-wings/id343691999?i=343692010&uo=5
  3. That Never Stopped Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/that-never-stopped-me/id343691999?i=343692124&uo=5
  4. We've Got the Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/weve-got-the-love/id343691999?i=343692191&uo=5
  5. Whatshisnamehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/whatshisname/id343691999?i=343692295&uo=5
  6. Talking Goodbyehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/talking-goodbye/id343691999?i=343692389&uo=5
  7. You Just Don't Know It Yethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-just-dont-know-it-yet/id343691999?i=343692390&uo=5
  8. For Your Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/for-your-love/id343691999?i=343692391&uo=5
  9. The Real Dealhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-real-deal/id343691999?i=343692392&uo=5
  10. The Wonder of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-wonder-of-love/id343691999?i=343692398&uo=5
  11. I'm Not Through Loving You Yethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-not-through-loving-you-yet/id343691999?i=343692399&uo=5
purchase full album