Album Info

April 08, 1997
Platinum Entertainment
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Leave One Bridge Standing
  2. Don't Break the Wings
  3. That Never Stopped Me
  4. We've Got the Love
  5. Whatshisname
  6. Talking Goodbye
  7. You Just Don't Know It Yet
  8. For Your Love
  9. The Real Deal
  10. The Wonder of Love
  11. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
purchase full album