Album Info

October 24, 1995
Sony Music Distribution
Country, Contemporary Country

Album Review

Sony repackaged and re-released three of Ricky Van Shelton's best albums -- Wild Eyed, Loving Proof and RVS III -- as a slip-cased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but there are no bonus tracks or new packaging or remastering, which means it's of marginal interest to hardcore collectors.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Ultimately Fine
  2. Crime of Passion
  3. Life Turned Her That Way
  4. I Don't Care
  5. Don't We All Have the Right
  6. Wild-Eyed Dream
  7. Baby I'm Ready
  8. Somebody Lied
  9. Crazy over You
  10. Working Man Blues
  11. Swimming Upstream
  12. I'll Leave This World Loving You
  13. From a Jack to a King
  14. Let Me Live With Love (And Die with You)
  15. Living Proof
  16. Hole in My Pocket
  17. The Picture
  18. Somebody's Back in Town
  19. Don't Send Me No Angels
  20. He's Got You
  21. I've Cried My Last Tear for You
  22. Statue of a Fool
  23. You Would Do the Same for Me
  24. Life's Little Ups and Downs
  25. I'm Starting Over
  26. Love Is Burnin'
  27. Not That I Care
  28. Oh, Pretty Woman
  29. I Meant Every Word He Said
  30. I Still Love You
  31. Sweet Memories