Album Info

March 30, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Amazing Love
  2. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  3. Alright, Okay, You Win
  4. Only Forever
  5. Too Close for Comfort
  6. Teach Me Tonight
  7. Everyday I Have the Blues
  8. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  9. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  10. Stop, Pretty Baby
  11. I Don't Like You No More
  12. In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down)
  13. One O'clock Jump [Instrumental]
  14. Ev'ry Day (I Fall in Love)
  15. A Fine Romance
  16. The Comeback
  17. My Baby Upsets Me
  18. Come Rain or Come Shine
  19. Smack Dab in the Middle
  20. Jamboree [Instrumental]
  21. Roll 'Em Pete
  22. There Will Never Be Another You