Album Info

RELEASE
1983
LABEL
Arhoolie
GENRES
Country, Traditional Country, Bakersfield Sound

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Kaw-Ligahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/kaw-liga/id415235223?i=415235230&uo=5
  2. Peter Cottontailhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/peter-cottontail/id415235223?i=415235231&uo=5
  3. New Step It Up and Gohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/new-step-it-up-and-go/id415235223?i=415235233&uo=5
  4. Honky Tonkin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/honky-tonkin/id415235223?i=415235235&uo=5
  5. I'm an Old, Old Manhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-an-old-old-man/id415235223?i=415235237&uo=5
  6. Un-Huh, Honeyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/un-huh-honey/id415235223?i=415235239&uo=5
  7. Pretty Little Dedonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pretty-little-dedon/id415235223?i=415235241&uo=5
  8. Let's Walk That-a-Way, Not This-a-Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lets-walk-that-way-not-this/id415235223?i=415235243&uo=5
  9. Take My Hand Precious Lordhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/take-my-hand-precious-lord/id415235223?i=415235244&uo=5
  10. On Mexico's Beautiful Shoreshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-mexicos-beautiful-shores/id415235223?i=415235246&uo=5
  11. Mr. Know It All (Young Girl of 22) [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-know-it-all-young-girl/id415235223?i=415235248&uo=5
  12. There's a Rainbow In Every Teardrophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/theres-rainbow-in-every-teardrop/id415235223?i=415235249&uo=5
  13. You Gotta Have a Licensehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-gotta-have-a-license/id415235223?i=415235251&uo=5
  14. Waterbaby Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/waterbaby-blues/id415235223?i=415235253&uo=5
  15. John Henryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/john-henry/id415235223?i=415235255&uo=5
  16. Mr. Know It All (Daughter Is 16 Years Old) [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-know-it-all-daughter-is/id415235223?i=415235256&uo=5
  17. When God Dips His Love In My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-god-dips-his-love-in/id415235223?i=415235262&uo=5
  18. My Bucket's Got a Hole In Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-buckets-got-a-hole-in-it/id415235223?i=415235263&uo=5
  19. Beautiful Louisianahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beautiful-louisiana/id415235223?i=415235266&uo=5
  20. Rub-a-Dub-Dubhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rub-a-dub-dub/id415235223?i=415235268&uo=5
  21. Wake Up, Irenehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wake-up-irene/id415235223?i=415235270&uo=5
  22. It's Been So Longhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-been-so-long/id415235223?i=415235282&uo=5
  23. Mr. Know It All (Fox Tail Jacket) [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-know-it-all-fox-tail-jacket/id415235223?i=415235284&uo=5
  24. I Gotta Have Some Lovin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-gotta-have-some-lovin/id415235223?i=415235286&uo=5
  25. Shot Gun Boogiehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shot-gun-boogie/id415235223?i=415235288&uo=5
  26. Why Do You Weep, Dear Willow?http://itunes.apple.com/album/why-do-you-weep-dear-willow/id415235223?i=415235291&uo=5
  27. Mr. Know It All (Affectionate Neighbors) [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-know-it-all-affectionate/id415235223?i=415235293&uo=5
  28. Red Ball to Natchez, Mississippihttp://itunes.apple.com/album/red-ball-to-natchez-mississippi/id415235223?i=415235295&uo=5
  29. Mule Skinner Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mule-skinner-blues/id415235223?i=415235298&uo=5
  30. Silent Night, Holy Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/silent-night-holy-night/id415235223?i=415235301&uo=5
  31. Mr. Know It All (Been Away from Home) [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-know-it-all-been-away-from/id415235223?i=415235303&uo=5
  32. Girl I Love Don't Pay Me No Mindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/girl-i-love-dont-pay-me-no-mind/id415235223?i=415235305&uo=5
  33. Sweet Mama, Tree Top Tallhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-mama-tree-top-tall/id415235223?i=415235309&uo=5
  34. When the Angels Carry Me Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-the-angels-carry-me-home/id415235223?i=415235311&uo=5
  35. Mr. Know It All (I Need a Wife) [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-know-it-all-i-need-a-wife-live/id415235223?i=415235418&uo=5
  36. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, and Loud, Loud Musichttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dim-lights-thick-smoke-loud/id415235223?i=415235419&uo=5
  37. Wait a Little Longerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wait-a-little-longer/id415235223?i=415235420&uo=5
  38. Is He Satisfiedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/is-he-satisfied/id415235223?i=415235421&uo=5
purchase full album