Album Info

May 08, 2012
Laser Media
Country, Traditional Country, Country-Pop, Rockabilly

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Folsom Prison Blues
  2. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  3. Ring of Fire
  4. I Walk the Line
  5. Delia
  6. The Beast in Me
  7. Drive On
  8. The Man Who Couldn't Cry
  9. Number 13
  10. Tennessee Stud
  11. Big River
  12. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  13. Orange Blossom Special
  14. Let the Train Blow the Whistle