Album Info

October 29, 1996
The Right Stuff
Pop/Rock, Traditional Country, Country-Rock, Southern Rock, Bluegrass, Progressive Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Honky Tonk, Western Swing Revival, Country-Folk, New Traditionalist, Progressive Bluegrass, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Outlaw Country, Urban Cowboy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  2. Nowhere Bound
  3. Born in a High Wind
  4. Backroads
  5. On the Road
  6. Oklahoma Borderline
  7. Uneasy Rider
  8. Callin' Baton Rouge
  9. Ninety Miles an Hour (Down a Dead End Street)
  10. Life's Highway
  11. Two Lane Highway
  12. Daddy Never Was the Cadillac Kind
  13. Tryin' to Make a Livin' on the Road
  14. The Thunder Rolls
  15. On the Road Again
  16. Any Ole Stretch of Blacktop
  17. Let It Roll
  18. Texas Is Bigger Than It Used to Be
  19. Southbound
  20. Old Hippie
  21. A Bad Way of Saying Goodbye
  22. Speed of a Fool
  23. White Line Fever
  24. Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound
  25. Desolation Road
  26. Heartache Highway
  27. You Never Even Called My by My Name
  28. Billy the Kid
  29. Burnin' up the Road
  30. The Wheel Keeps on Rollin'