Album Info

November 05, 1996
Country, Contemporary Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country

Album Review

What If It's You doesn't offer any new tricks from Reba McEntire, but it is nevertheless an excellent reminder of her deep talents as a vocalist. The album is slightly uneven, but at its best -- such as on the single "The Fear of Being Alone," "She's Calling it Love" and "I'd Rather Ride Around with You" -- it is as good as anything McEntire has ever done.
Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. How Was I to Know
  2. The Fear of Being Alone
  3. What If It's You
  4. I'd Rather Ride Around With You
  5. It Don't Matter
  6. State of Grace
  7. Close to Crazy
  8. She's Callin' It Love
  9. Just Looking for Him
  10. Never Had a Reason To
purchase full album