Album Info

January 20, 2012
ZYX Music
Jazz, Swing, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Medley Buona Sera & Oh Marie
  2. Just A Gigolo (I Ain't Got Nobody)
  3. The Lip
  4. That's My Home
  5. Moonglow
  6. Ain't Misbehavin'/'Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  7. The Music Goes Round And Around [Alternative Mix]
  8. Whistle Stop
  9. Brooklyn Boogie
  10. Oh Marie [Rare Version] [Version]
  11. The Sunny Side Of The Street Exactly Like You [Live]
  12. Alright, Okay You Win
  13. Be Mine (Little Baby)
  14. Bim Bam
  15. Pennies From Heaven
  16. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days
  17. Jump, Jive An' Wail
  18. Sing Sing Sing
  19. I've Got The World On A String
  20. Buona Sera
  21. Gotta See Baby Tonight
  22. Fee Fie Foo
  23. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  24. Robin Hood Oh Babe! [Live]
  25. Oh Babe
  26. On The Sunny Side Of The Street Exactly Like You [Live]
  27. The Music Goes Round And 'Round
  28. The Pump Song Closest To The Bone
  29. Josephine, Please Not Lean On The Bell
  30. Should I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me [Demo Version]
  31. The White Cliffs Of Dover [Live]
  32. The Closer To The Bone
  33. Them There Eyes Honeysuckle Rose [Live]
  34. Route 66
  35. Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Reprise)
  36. Angelina Zooma Zooma