Album Info


Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Wake Me Up (Let Me Dream)
  2. I Dare Not Love You
  3. All For You
  4. Goodnight (I'll See You In the Morning)
  5. Wimmin Aaah!
  6. Poor Papa
  7. He Ain't Done Right By Nell
  8. Spring is Here
  9. Ya Gotta Know How To Love
  10. What Good is Good Morning? (There's More Good In "Good-Night!")
  11. The Pump Song
  12. Hi-Ho the Merrio (As Long As She Loves Me)
  13. I'm Just Wild About Animal Crackers
  14. Hoodle Dee Doo Dee Doo Doo
  15. Waffles
  16. Do You Believe In Dreams?
  17. What! No Spinach?
  18. Hard-To-Get Gertie
  19. Give Me a Ukulele and a Ukulele Baby and Leave the Rest To Me
  20. Ev'rything's Peaches (For Peaches & Me)
  21. I Never See Maggie Alone
  22. Crazy Words-Crazy Tune (Vo-Do-De-O)
  23. Let's Misbehave
  24. An' Furthermore
  25. The Land of Going To Be
purchase full album