Album Info

November 08, 2011
Lyric Street
Country, Contemporary Country

Album Review

It’s what the title says it is: ten hits performed by Rascal Flatts live in concert. So soft on record, the group aims for the rafters here, turning in pumped-up, juiced-up arena country that emphasizes party-hearty anthems like “Bob That Head” and the Tom Cochrane cover “Life Is a Highway” over Rascal Flatts’ quieter moments. Perhaps it will win no converts -- particularly in how vocalist Gary LeVox sounds no beefier in these surroundings -- but for fans who have enjoyed a night or two out with Rascal Flatts, this functions as a good souvenir.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Bob That Head
  2. Bless the Broken Road
  3. Still Feels Good
  4. Here's to You
  5. Medley: I'm Movin' On/Skin (Sarabeth)/Feels Like Today
  6. Stand
  7. These Days
  8. What Hurts the Most
  9. Life Is a Highway
  10. Foreplay/Long Time/Free Ride
  11. [CD-ROM Track]