Album Info

February 13, 1996
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Fence Me In
  2. Wild at Heart
  3. Ready, Willing, and Able
  4. Ghost of a Chance
  5. The Test
  6. Ain't Gonna Worry About Love No More
  7. Next to Love
  8. Something Blue
  9. Do It Again
  10. I've Been Waiting for Your Love
  11. Soul Searchin' Blues
  12. Woman of the World
  13. Don't Fence Me In (Reprise)