Album Info

September 27, 2011
Rockbeat Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. When You Walk In the Room
  2. Put a Little Love In Your Heart
  3. Bette Davis Eyes
  4. Heart In Hand
  5. Come and Stay With Me
  6. Don't Doubt Yourself Babe
  7. Needles & Pins
  8. Breakaway
  9. What the World Needs Now is Love
  10. Bad Water
  11. Will You Stay In My Life
purchase full album