Album Info

February 15, 2011
Jasmine Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Imagination
  2. Like Someone In Love
  3. I Has the Craziest Dream
  4. It's Always You
  5. Midnight Moonlight
  6. Here I Am Broken Hearted
  7. My Foolish Heart
  8. Darn That Dream
  9. I Wish I Knew
  10. For All We Know
  11. I Dream of You
  12. That's All
  13. I Got a Robe
  14. Bless This House
  15. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
  16. The Eyes of God
  17. The Prayer of St. Francis (of Assisi)
  18. I Believe
  19. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  20. I See God
  21. Nobody Knows the Troubles I've Seen
  22. Be the Good Lord Willing
  23. I Heard of a City Called Heaven
  24. The Lord's Prayer
  25. I Got Rhythm
  26. You're Driving Me Crazy
  27. Jeepers Creepers
  28. 'S Wonderful
  29. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  30. Looking For a Girl
  31. And the Angel Sings
  32. I'm Beginning To See the Light
  33. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  34. It's Alright With Me
  35. (You've Got) the Love I Love
  36. Baby, Baby, Baby
  37. Lest Get Lost
  38. That's My Desire
  39. Take Me Away From the Crowd
  40. Together
  41. Lost In a Trance
  42. Lets Fly Away
  43. Penthouse Serenade
  44. Lets Drop Out of Sight
  45. Alone Together
  46. The Love Nest
  47. Let the Rest of the World Go By
  48. Let's Go Home
  49. We Kissed
  50. (Looks Like) the End of the World
  51. A Very Special Love
  52. Teenage Prayer
purchase full album