Album Info

January 18, 2011
GHB Records
Jazz, Jazz Instrument, Trumpet Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Diga Diga Doo
  2. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  3. Sunday, Pt. 1
  4. I Want A Little Girl
  5. I've Found A New Baby
  6. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now, Pt. 2
  7. Sweet Georgia Brown
  8. Love Me Or Leave Me
  9. Rosetta, Pt. 3
  10. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now, Pt. 3
  11. Sunday, Pt. 2
  12. When A Woman Loves A Man
  13. I'd Do Anything For You
  14. Squeeze Me
purchase full album