Album Info

Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Toto's third album, Turn Back, was a bit of a disappointment. The group's ability to turn out highly competent studio rock was not translating into an individual sound, and since Turn Back had few memorable songs on it, one was left with little but those famous chops that Toto possessed in abundance.
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Gift with a Golden Gun
  2. English Eyes
  3. Live for Today
  4. A Million Miles Away
  5. Goodbye Elenore
  6. I Think I Could Stand You Forever
  7. Turn Back
  8. If It's the Last Night
purchase full album